New Eudaemon – Flying Rabbit

Flying Rabbits are mage Eudaemons, they are good at attacking both nearby and faraway enemies. They have high MATK and low HP, with a medium defense level.

Eudaemon Traits

Flying Rabbits have high MATK and are immune to Amnesia Runes. They have a high magic penetration which can ignore a certain percent of MDEF; thus, they are excellent defensive partners in PVP battles.


Celestial Energy: Ignores a certain percent of a target’s MDEF with each attack.

Clear Head: Decreases the chance to be confused.

Eldritch Fire: Attacks a random enemy, players are first priority targets.

Punishment: Deals damage to a single target in the front row.

Harvest: Attacks an enemy with the lowest HP. The more the target’s HP, the more damage will be dealt.


Witch’s Wrath: Randomly launches an attack twice.

Ghost Dance: Randomly attacks 2~3 enemies.

Condemned: Deals damage to the whole enemy group.

Delphic·Sorcerer Chant: Removes a negative buff from a party member (players are first priority targets) and generates a shield for the target for 1 round.

Delphic·Sorcerer Blessing: Removes a negative buff from the entire party.

Dazzling Appearance

WT新主城宣传 1200x627


Level Requirement: Lvl. 70+ players may get the Eudaemon by joining events.

How to use Flying Rabbit: Open the Eudaemon panel and click “Deploy” to send the Eudaemon into battle with the character.

Eudaemon Growth: Eudaemon Upgrade, Equipment Upgrade, Skill Upgrade


Modifications to Wilds & Archaeology


WT 新主城图_FB (1)

  • Players may now enter the Wilds directly from Cloud City.
  • Players may now teleport between any map in the Wilds without a level restriction.
  • Gold Mines, chests and monsters have been removed from the Wilds.
  • A new feature – Archaeology has been added to the Wilds.


1. Lvl. 13+ players may open the [Archaeology] panel using the shortcut at the bottom right of the main screen.

2. A [Prospect] icon can be seen at the top of the Wilds screen. Players may click [Prospect] to start a journey and follow the indicators to an archaeology spot. There they can dig for archaeological shards. During the archaeological excavation, the indicators will change from red to yellow and finally to green as players approach the right spot. Each player may join the archaeological event up to 30 times a day. Attempts reset daily.

3. Players may collect different kinds of archaeological shards from different maps and exchange them for reward items. Archaeological shards will be counted in the archaeology list and won’t use inventory space.

4. There are 5 Archaeology levels: Novice, Junior, Expert, Master and Grand Master. Players can earn rewards such as rare mounts and exclusive titles for upgrading their archaeology level. Each archaeology level reward can only be collected once.

5. Players will be rewarded once for activating every Archaeological Handbook.



[Wartune 5.5] About Knighthood


Character Knighthood Process

After finishing Class Advancement, you will automatically receive main quests which will lead you towards meeting the requirements for Knighthood.20160106-神曲

Quest 1: An Audience with the King I

Class Advancement level has reached Lvl. 80

Quest 2: An Audience with the King II

Fully upgrade Talent and Adv. Talent

Quest 3: An Audience with the King III

Tattoo Attributes meet Knighthood requirements

When you meet the Knighthood requirements, talk to Brad in Cloud City to start the Knighthood quests.

When you start your knighthood journey, there are two different lines for selection. It depends on what requirement your Tattoo Attributes meet.

New Knighthood Level

After being Knighted, there will be new Knighthood levels. Characters will upgrade when EXP is full.

After being Knighted, there will be new Knighthood icons to replace your old Dragon Soul level icons to the left of your name.


New Skills and Talents

After being Knighted, there will be new skills and talents. The original ones will no longer be used.

There are two different skill lines, you can only learn skills in a line.

No matter which line you choose, there will be two general skills available to learn.

As long as your Tattoo Attributes meet the requirements, you can switch between these two lines whenever you want.

There are seven Knighthood talents in total which can boost a character’s basic attributes. Each talent line can be upgraded using Balens or Bound Balens


Knighthood Equipment

The new Mythic Knighthood equipment can be obtained via Holy Forging the Lvl. 80 Mythic equipment to Lvl. 2 – 10 stars, and upgraded in the Blacksmith along with new synthesis materials.

Knighthood equipment will not only will be possessed with more powerful attributes, but also will keep the original equipment’s attributes obtained from Enhancement and Refinement.


New Muti-player Dungeon

After being Knighted, two new muti-player dungeons will be available: Plague Marsh and Black Gold Cavern. These two dungeons only have a Normal difficulty setting for now. Knighthood equipment materials can be obtained from the new dungeons.